ef12438694 · Merge pull request #34 from jokyjoe-joy/patch-1 · Updated 2021-03-19 09:13:42 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?