ba7ab7df33 · - Fix spelling mistake · Updated 2021-12-29 22:25:52 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?