Files
EchoHub/docs/changelog/v0.2.15.md
T

6 lines
370 B
Markdown

# v0.2.15
## New Features
- **Channel deleted event** — when a channel is deleted, all connected clients are now immediately notified via the new `ChannelDeleted` SignalR event. The channel is removed from the channel list. Previously only the deleting client was able to delete the channel. Other clients would see the channel linger until the next manual refresh.